Head office | 01772 653 000

Fylde coast office | 01253 347 063

Media Village, a Lancashire based marketing and design company, have won ‘Creative Business of the Year’ at the recent Downtown in Business (Lancashire) awards.  Held at Stanley House Hotel & Spa in Blackburn, the awards brought together the best businesses across Lancashire from a diverse range of sectors.

This award was nominated by the public and winning the award was dependent on how many votes each company received. Media Village received an outstanding number of votes from the public and the team couldn’t have been happier with the results.

Media Village have had a very successful year since moving into their new creative office space, their creative team has expanded and as a result so have the creative services they can offer as a business. Therefore, this award feels like a testament to the team’s hard work and passion over the last twelve months, which really is their fuel to growth within the creative sector.

Nathan Littler, Creative Manager, states, “ It has been my first year as Creative Manager, and as Media Village started out primarily from a print background, our overall mission as a team has been to transform us into a creditable, creative team with the added bonus of in-house printing facilities. The current creative team we have at Media Village have remarkable dedication, a shared ethos for the business and the determination to grow personally as well as together as a successful business. I believe that winning the Creative Business of the Year award is a huge stepping stone for the company and our future plans.”

The team at Media Village hope to be making more space on their trophy shelf very soon, as they are also finalists for the ‘Small Business of the Year’ award at the BIBAs 2019.

Share Follow NWL Chamber on Facebook Twitter Share Follow NWL Chamber on LinkedIn Back to News channel

Latest Articles

Live Chat


Active Lancashire Logo blackpool and the fylde college bhm logo code galaxy fi real estate management fox group james brearley logo merlin ryan logo Studio LWD logo Sustainable Energy First Logo team leyland logo